Officers and Members 2015-2019

Officers for 2015-2019 inter-congress period:
President
Mauro Coltorti, University of Siena, Siena, Italy, mauro.coltorti@unisi.it
Vice-presidents
Lewis A. Owen, Department of Geology, University of Cincinnati, USA, Lewis.Owen@uc.edu
Liping Zhou, Laboratory for Earth Surface Processes, Department of Geography, Peking University, China, lpzhou@pku.edu.cn
Secretary & website
Freek S. Busschers, TNO – Geological Survey of the Netherlands, Department of Geomodelling, Utrecht, The Netherlands, freek.busschers@tno.nl
Past-chair
Philip L. Gibbard, Department of Geography, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, United Kingdom, plg1@cam.ac.uk
 
Advisory Board members for 2015-2019 inter-congress period*:
Asfawossen Asrat (Ethiopia), asfawossena@gmail.com
Bradák Balázs (Hungary), bradak.b@gmail.com (ECR representative)
Luca Capraro (Italy), luca.capraro@unipd.it
Stephane Cordier (France), stephane.cordier@univ-paris12.fr
Margarita A. Erbajeva (Russia), erbajeva@gin.bscnet.ru
Marcus Fiebig (Austria), markus.fiebig@boku.ac.at
Manfred Frechen (Germany), manfred.frechen@liag-hannover.de
Natalia P. Gerasimenko (Ukraine), n.garnet2@gmail.com
Philip L. Gibbard (UK), plg1@cam.ac.uk
Martin Head (Canada), mhead@brocku.ca
Thijs Van Kolfschoten (Netherlands), t.van.kolfschoten@arch.leidenuniv.nl
Katrin Lasberg (Estonia), katrin.lasberg@gmail.com (ECR representative)
Andrew (Drew) Lorrey (New Zealand), Andrew.Lorrey@niwa.co.nz (ECR representative)
David Lowe (New Zealand), dlowe@waikato.ac.nz
Edgardo M. Latrubesse (USA), latrubesse@austin.utexas.edu
Shannon Mahan (USA), smahan@usgs.gov
Maria Marino (Italy), maria.marino@uniba.it
Ijerka Marjanac (Croatia), ljerka@hazu.hr
Slobodan Markovic(Serbia), slobodan.markovic@dgt.uns.ac.rs
Leszek Marks (Poland), lmar@pgi.gov.pl
Allesandra Negri (Italy), a.negri@univpm.it
Makoto Okada (Japan), okada@mx.ibaraki.ac.jp
Brad Pillans (Australia), Brad.Pillans@anu.edu.au
Cesare Ravazzi (Italy), cesare.ravazzi@idpa.cnr.it
Yusuke Suganuma (Japan), suganuma.yusuke@nipr.ac.jp
 
*see http://www.inqua.org/aboutCommissions.html for more information on its role and procedures.