Projects 2015-2019

1612F: A Database of Terrestrial European Stratigraphy (DATESTRA) (FG SEQS)
Pierluigi Pieruccini, Department of Physical, Earth and Environmental Sciences, Via Laterina 8, 53100 Siena, Italy, pieruccini@unisi.it.
Markus Fiebig, Department of Civil Engineering & Natural Hazards Institute of Applied Geology University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria, markus.fiebig@boku.ac.at.
Guzel Danukalova, Laboratory of the Cenozoic Geology, Institution of Russian Academy of Sciences, Institute of Geology of the Ufimian Scientific Centre, K.Marx str., 16/2, 450077, Ufa, Russia.
 
1614P: Cross checking of stratigraphic data (CROSSTRAT)
Sahra Talamo, Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology, Department of Human Evolution, Deutscher Platz 6, D-04103 Leipzig, Germany, sahra.talamo@eva.mpg.de.
 
1615P: American Loessfest (FG Loess and pedostratigraphy)
Randall Schaetzl, Department of Geography, Michigan State University, East Lansing – MI 48824-1117, USA, soils@msu.edu.
 
Extending Tephras (EXTRAS) (FG INTAV)
David J. Lowe, University of Waikato, New Zealand, d.lowe@waikato.ac.nz.
Takehiko Suzuki, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan, suzukit@tmu.ac.jp.
Victoria Smith, University of Oxford, United Kingdom, victoria.smith@rlaha.ox.ac.uk.
Britta Jensen, University of Alberta, Canada, bjjensen@ualberta.ca.
Peter Abbott, Swansea University, United Kingdom, p.abbott@swansea.ac.uk.